And here’s a little more progress…

Quilts by “Ruthie quilts! And quilts…”

Ruthie quilts! And quilts...

The deadline for the Utah State Fair is rapidly approaching…  I’ll share my challenge quilt when the Fair opens!  Before the deadline on Thursday, I have to get my label made and sewn on.  I also have to get the quilt ready for hanging.  It’s almost there!

These are some projects that I’ve been working on as well…

127_0650This is a “Happy Chemo” quilt that is going to be turned in this week.

127_0647I got this one quilted for m partner in the Kaffe Mini Quilt Swap.  The deadline for that is coming up as well!

127_0648This is another layout of the same quilt, with the blocks positioned differently.

(You may see something similar with my Fair Challenge Quilt, but shhhh….  Don’t tell!)

I have 2 more client quilts to get quilted, but both are relatively small.  More coming soon!  Thanks for stopping by…

View original post

Leave a Reply

